Shaila’s Weblog

Daily Life Jokes

Posted on: April 30, 2009

Dress to Impress

807008

My boyfriend and I were taking his 19-year-old niece to a weekend festival. When we arrived at her house to pick her up, she appeared in tasteful but very short shorts, and a tank top with spaghetti straps. A debate began immediately about appropriate dress. I took the girl’s side, recalling that when we began dating, I dressed the same way.

“Yes,” said my boyfriend sternly, “and I said something about it, didn’t I?”

Everyone looked at me. “Yeah,” I replied. “You said, ‘What’s your phone number?'”

_____________XXXXXXXX____________XXXX_________XXXXXXXXX__

Guilty Tax Payer

taxes

Dear IRS: I’m sending you this money because I cheated on my income tax and my conscience has been bothering me. If it doesn’t stop, I’ll send you the rest.

_____________XXXXXXXX____________XXXX_________XXXXXXXXX__

1 Response to "Daily Life Jokes"

Whaha! Awesome.
“What’s your phone number?” :p

– Lora

Leave a Reply

a

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
