Shaila’s Weblog

Me and My Boss

Posted on: May 7, 2009

Me and My Boss

boss-employee

When I take a long time to finish,

I am slow,

When my boss takes a long time,

he is thorough

AngerWhen I don’t do it,

I am lazy,

When my boss does not do it,

he is busy,

bossy-woman

When I do something without being told,

I am trying to

be smart,

When my boss does the same,

he takes the initiative,

When I please my boss,

I am apple polishing,

When my boss pleases his boss,

he is cooperating,

When I make a mistake,

I’ am an idiot.

When my boss makes a mistake,

he’s only human.

When I am out of the office,

I am wondering around.

When my boss is out of the office,

he’s on business.

boss-toons

When I am on a day off sick,

I am always sick.

When my boss is a day off sick,

he must be very ill.

When I apply for leave,

I must be going for an

interview

When my boss applies for leave,

it’s because he’s

overworked

When I do good,

my boss never remembers,

When I do wrong,

he never forgets

Leave a Reply

a

Pages

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
